top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Butterfly Pants Are The Only Pants For Me

Hello people of the interwebs.

I gather you all here today to discuss butterfly pants. Well actually really rather to just show you photos of me being distracted by dogs in central park wearing said butterfly pants. There's not really any further discussing it than that. But I will add, if you want to feel a little majestic for a day then I highly recommend wearing velvet flare butterfly pants. They're sure to do the trick. And! If you'd like an added dose of twinkle, I suggest pairing the pants with a shimmery shirt underneath of your 'moon growing mushrooms' shirt. Also, upon looking at this outfit in the mirror I thought to myself "There is already so much weird happening that if I add my favorite necklace it won't really matter right?" "right". Yes that was me talking to me in my head.

Welp, I think that's all for now, you cool cats and kittens. Keep coming back for more rambles. I appreciate you.

xoxo

*Before dog walked by*

*After dog walked by*

Moon Top- Urban Outfitters

Shimmery Top- Brandy Melville

Necklace- Free People

Butterfly Pants- Free People

Oxfords- Urban Outfitters


bottom of page