top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Purple Plaid Pants

Plaid purple pants or purple plaid pants? The debate on which is correct went on for far too long in my head. I'm sure purple plaid pants is fine, but if the grammar police give me a ticket I'll know for next time.

SOOOO I actually did something with my hair besides put it in a pony tail and I thought to myself, "that is reason enough to blog!". My hair is a rambunctious mop with a mind of it's own so if it does what I tell it, well that's a pretty big deal.

Now about the notorious plaid purple pants, I got them at my favorite vintage store in Brooklyn. Even though it is my favorite, I cannot remember it's name, sadly. I do remember how to get there though and I'd say that's all that matters. My top and bralette are both older ish Pacsun purchases. As for my necklace, it is actually a necklace that I put a really neat cactus broach on. Both the necklace and broach are stolen from my mom's 'I wore this when I was your age' collection.

I think that's all that I can come up to bore you with for now. Please check back soon for more rambles and incorrect grammar.

Thanks for hanging out.


bottom of page