top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Flowers or Lemons?

A couple of confessions to start off with:

When I bought this dress I thought the yellow flowers were lemons.

Today was freezing and I couldn't feel my face in any of the following photos.

No, I have not yet mastered how to match my outfits (and I never plan to).

WOW! Finally a real blog post about real clothes really worn by me. When was the last time this happened? Like a million months ago, I know.

Recently I met some really cool people who also have blogs so we decided to go out and do sort of a 3 way blog kind of thing. Group blogging is going to be the newest craze for 12 year olds and up. All you need is a camera, your phone will do, some clothing, and yeah actually that's it. So grab your friends and give it a try.

Okay, enough small talk. Let's talk about why you're really here. Clothes. So I found this jacket about a year ago, but I didn't really wear it much until recently. "Why would you buy a jacket and not wear it Elizabeth?" you may be muttering under your breath to your computer screen. The truth is, this jacket is strangely restricting. Sort of like a straight jacket, I guess I don't know what it's like to wear a straight jacket so maybe scratch that. It's just a size too small because I bought it on sale and they no longer had my size. But, I got it for $30 instead of $200 so who is the real winner? The girl walking around in a size small that costed $200 or me in an X-small that payed $30? I'll let you be the judge.

The dress was also found at Urban Outfitters and actually so were the tights. Maybe I should venture out to other stores. Probably won't.

P.S. If you're sad that my hair is no longer pink, don't worry me too. The other people that live on my floor don't really appreciate me turning the shower pink though. It shall return this summer(~:

Okay okay enough rambling and then some for one's lifetime.

As always, I think you are all the cat's pajamas for stopping by.

xx

Jacket- Urban Outfitters

Pins- rosehoundapparel.com

Dress-Urban Outfitters

Bralette- Forever 21

Tights- Urban Outfitters

Booties- TUK

Rings- Various places

Photo Credit: Eva Zhou


bottom of page