top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Goth 80's Barbie

Procrastination is my middle name. Usually for big events I wait until the last minute to find something to wear and end up hating whatever it is that I scrounged together. THIS TIME I FINALLY PLANNED AHEAD. A couple months previous to my cousins wedding I was just perusing the interwebs and doing my usual online stalking of Nastygal.com's online sale. I happened to come across this gem of a dress at half off, as well as these majestic (death trap) platform shoes. I decided to splurge on both seeing as I would be planning ahead for once. After about a week, they arrived at my house and as usual, Nasty Gal did not disappoint. Best of all, I looked like some form of a goth 80's Barbie. That was definitely what I was hoping for.

Even better than the outfit, my cousin's wedding was breath-taking and inspiring. Congratulations Ashley and Bryan!

Alright, see you next time I feel my outfit is worthy to be taken pictures of on the nearest camera phone.

xx

Dress- Nastygal.com

Purse- Vintage store on St. Simon's Island

Shoes- Nastygal.com

Lipstick- Kate Moss collection #107

Photo Credit: Breanna Reyes


bottom of page