top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Sunshine in the sky (and on my skirt)

It's been cold for so long that I'm not sure I know how to stop layering. Too warm for tights and thigh highs? Hmm I don't know how I feel about that. But, in the spirit of spring, my skirt is kind of the same color as the sun! I used my socks to make the skirt pop a little bit more and I paired that with a black cropped sweater, black polk-a-dot tights, and as always, black oxfords. You'll also notice that my hair resembles my life, messy.

Sweater- Urban Outfitters

Skirt- H&M

TIghts- Urban Outfitters

Socks- Century 21

Oxfords- Forever 21

Necklace- Earth Bound

Photo Credit: Addison Ortgies

bottom of page