top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

(Wo)man bun

I felt like if there was ever a good day to wear a top knot and play on a swing set, today was that day. I think you can wear your favorite shorts in any weather if you layer them correctly. I've never been one to put away certain clothing each season, I just add or take away layers according to where I'm going and what it's like outside. There are ways to make shorts work in Winter and ways to make sweaters work in the summer. I went for a touch of masculine in this look through my blazer, (wo)man bun, and oxfords.

Turtle Neck- American Apparel

Blazer- Forever 21

Necklace- Urban Outfitters

Shorts- The Flying Worm (local vintage shop)

Tights- Urban Outfitters

Oxfords- Forever 21

Photo Credit: Addison Ortgies

bottom of page